Print

About Us

About Us

Jetvision Logo Banner

Jetvision is a registered trademark of Günter Köllner Embedded Development GmbH. Jetvision stands for a team of highly motivated developers, technicians and support staff that has been played a leading role in the development and distribution of ADS-B receivers for years.

After our owner and CEO Günter Köllner has laid the foundation for a comprehensive development of ADS-B receivers in 2010, the company has since became globally recognized for the development and production of high performance ADS-B receivers, high-precision multilateration (MLAT) systems and customized special solutions.

Since everything is in one house, the whole process from the hardware and software development to the distribution itself is under one control. Our special experience is quick modifications and developing customized solutions.

Many thousands of delivered ADS-B receivers and antennas stand for quality and know-how. Well-known customers are Flightradar24, FlightAware, OpenSky Network and Planevision Systems, but also government organizations from various countries. Of course, many thousands of home users have given us their trust.

Drucken

Über Uns

Über uns

Jetvision Logo Banner

Jetvision ist der eingetragene Markenname der Günter Köllner Embedded Development GmbH. Jetvision steht für ein hoch motiviertes Team von Entwicklern, Technikern und Supportmitarbeitern, welches seit Jahren weltweit eine führende Rolle in der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb von ADS-B-Empfängern einnimmt.

Nachdem unser Inhaber und Geschäftsführer Günter Köllner im Jahre 2010 den Grundstein für eine umfangreiche Entwicklung von ADS-B Empfängern gelegt hatte, hat sich die Firma seit dem zu einem global anerkannten Unternehmen im Sektor hochperformanter ADS-B Empfängern, präzisen Multilateration (MLAT) Systemen und kundenspezifischen Sonder-lösungen entwickelt.

Da bei uns alles in einem Haus ist, haben wir den gesamten Prozess von der Hard- und Softwareentwicklung, bis zum Vertrieb in eigenen Händen. Wir sind erfahren in der schnellen Umsetzung von Modifikationen und der Erarbeitung kundenspezifischer Lösungen.

Viele tausend ausgelieferte ADS-B Empfänger und Antennen sprechen für Qualität und Knowhow. Sehr bekannte Kunden sind Flightradar24, FlightAware, OpenSky Network und Planevision Systems, aber auch Regierungsorganisationen verschiedener Länder. Natürlich haben auch viele tausend Privatanwender uns ihr Vertrauen geschenkt.